Together we’re supporting housing affordability

Chicagoland Apartment Association

Chicago & Cook County Building & Construction Trades Council

Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce

Chicagoland Associated General Contractors

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 134

Illinois Housing Council

Building Industry Association of Greater Chicago

Neighborhood Building Owners Alliance

Illinois Manufactured Housing Association

Chicago Multifamily Club

Edgewater Uptown Builders Association

Greater Austin Development Association

Hispanic Housing Development Corporation

Lakeview Developers Association

Latino Real Estate Investors Counsel (LREIC)

Northwest Side Building Coalition

Real Estate Investors Association

Rogers Park Builders Group

South Side Community Investors Association

West Suburban Building Owners Association

Women Housing and Income Providers (WHIP)

Clerk Yumeka Brown, Matteson

Mayor Derrick Burgess, Sauk Village

Mayor James Ford, Country Club Hills

Dr. Nakia Hall, Former School Board Member District 201-U

Mr. Calvin Jordan, Rich Township Democratic Committeeman

Mr. Percy Scott, Executive Director, Chamber 57

Trustee Adam Shorter, Matteson

Trustee Randall White, Park Forest

Mayor Joseph Woods, Park Forest

Dr. Tamara Young, Former School Board Member District 163